E-JADE is governed by the General Assembly (GA) that consist of the Scientific Coordinator (ad interim: Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius, DESY) and representatives from all participating institutes. Besides the GA, the Executive Board (EB) consisting of Scientific Coordinator, Project Manager (Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius) and the work package leaders, is in charge of the execution of the project; the EB reports to the GA and is accountable to it.

The following tables list the GA members and the workpackage leaders.

Contact to E-JADE can be established via this dedicated mail address.

Members of the Supervisory Board
Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius (interim Scientific Coordinator)
Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)
Philip Bambade
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)
Philip Burrows
University of Oxford
Marcel Stanitzki
Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CSIC)
Pavel Karataev
Royal Holloway, University of London (RHUL)
Sachio Komamiya
University of Tokyo
Olivier Napoli
Commissariat a l'energie atomique et aux energies alternatives (CEA)
Katsuo Tokushuku
Japanese National High Energy Accelerator Research Organisation (KEK)
Aharon Levy
Tel Aviv University (TAU)
Ivanka Bozovic
Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, University of Belgrade (VINCA)
Marek Idzik
AGH University of Science and Technology (AGH-UST)
Carsten Welsch
University of Liverpool (LIVU)
Hitoshi Yamamoto
Tohoku University (TU)
Kiyotomo Kawagoe
Kyushu University (KU)
Work package leaders
Work package
WP1 - LHC consolidation, upgrades and R&D for future hadron machines
Lucio Rossi (CERN)
WP2 - Nanometre-scale beam handling at the ATF
Philip Bambade (CNRS)
WP3 - Linear collider targeted R&D
Marcel Stanitzki (DESY)
WP4 - Management and dissemination
Steinar Stapnes (CERN)
WP5 - Training and knowledge transfer
Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius (DESY)